Scott Haines – Emergency Management Coordinator/Executive Director

shaines@salemcountynj.gov

Jeffery Pompper – Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator

jpompper@salemcountynj.gov

Robert DiGregorio – Training & Operations Officer

rdigregorio@salemcountynj.gov

Leroy Pierce – Fire Academy Director

lpierce@salemcountynj.gov

John Turner – Fire Marshal

jturner@salemcountynj.gov

Ross Caldwell – Radiological Officer

rcaldwell@salemcountynj.gov

Shirley Roussey – Administrative Secretary

sroussey@salemcountynj.gov

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Stay connected with us in your favorite flavor!